Christmas Hours 2021

Wednesday 22nd Dec: Last shipping day for delivery before Christmas
Thursday 23rd Dec: CLOSED for stocktake
Friday 24th Dec: Open 8:30am-1:00pm
Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 28th Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 29th Dec: Open 8:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday 30th Dec: Open 8:30am - 4:00pm
Friday 31st Dec: Open 8:30am - 1:00pm
Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED
Monday 3rd Jan: CLOSED
Tuesday 4th Jan: Open as usual 8:30am - 5:30pm

 

Trade Counter Opening Hours

Monday: 8.00 a.m - 5.30 p.m
Tuesday: 8.00 a.m - 5.30 p.m
Wednesday: 8.00 a.m - 5.30 p.m
Thursday: 8.00 a.m - 5.30 p.m
Friday: 8.00 a.m - 5.00 p.m
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Find our trade counter at:

Unit 2, Zodiac Business Park

High Road

Cowley

Uxbridge

UB8 2GU

 

*Phone ahead or check the box on the web checkout page and we'll have your order ready and waiting.*

 

Office Opening Hours

Monday: 8.30 a.m - 5.30 p.m
Tuesday: 8.30 a.m - 5.30 p.m
Wednesday: 8.30 a.m - 5.30 p.m
Thursday: 8.30 a.m - 5.30 p.m
Friday: 8.30 a.m - 5.00 p.m
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed